وليد الدرعاوي

رئيس قسم الاستشارات القانونية

[email protected]

اللغات: عربي – انجليزي

يعتبر وليد خبير قانوني متمرس متخصص في قانون الشركات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ (M&A)، حيث يقدم الاستشارات الإستراتيجية لمجموعة متنوعة من العملاء من ضمنهم مؤسسات عامة وخاصة محلية ودولية، بفضل سجله الحافل بالاستشارات المتعلقة بعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والمشاريع المشتركة والمعاملات المؤسسية المتنوعة، اكتسب وليد التقدير والثقة بفضل توجيهاته الذكية في التعامل مع البيئات القانونية المعقدة.

وتمتد كفاءته إلى ما هو أبعد من المجالات القانونية التقليدية، لتشمل نطاقًا واسعًا من شؤون الشركات،  فوليد يتمتع بمهارة في توجيه العملاء خلال المراحل المختلفة لدورة حياة الشركة، بدءًا من المراحل الأولية للتأسيس والرسملة وحتى عمليات إعادة الهيكلة المعقدة، فهو يقدم رؤى لا تقدر بثمن وخبرة قانونية دقيقة في كل خطوة.

تكمن إحدى نقاط القوة الرئيسية لدى وليد في تمثيله للشركات في المعاملات الهامة في أسواق رأس المال أيضاً، حيث تظهر مهارته في هذا المجال في قدرته على تسهيل الصفقات مع ضمان الامتثال للوائح دائمة التطور التي وضعتها وزارة التجارة والصناعة (MOCI) وهيئة أسواق المال (CMA).

إن كفاءة وليد في التنقل عبر الشبكة المعقدة لقانون الشركات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ مدعومة بأساس متين من المعرفة والخبرة والفهم العميق للتعقيدات ذات الصلة، فأسلوبه الاستباقي والمرتكز على العميل يميزه عن غيره، حيث يظل ملتزمًا بتقديم حلول مخصصة تتوافق مع الأهداف والاحتياجات الفريدة لكل عميل.

This entry was posted in غير مصنف. Bookmark the permalink.

Waleed Al Darawi

Head of Corporate Advisory

[email protected]

Languages: Arabic – English

Waleed stands as a seasoned legal expert specializing in corporate law and mergers and acquisitions (M&A), offering strategic counsel to a diverse clientele comprising both local and international public and private enterprises. With an extensive portfolio in advising on mergers, acquisitions, joint ventures, and diverse corporate transactions, Waleed has earned recognition for his astute guidance in navigating complex legal landscapes.

His proficiency extends beyond conventional legal realms, encompassing a wide spectrum of corporate affairs. Waleed is adept at steering clients through various phases of the corporate life cycle. From the initial stages of formation and capitalization to intricate restructurings, he provides invaluable insights and legal expertise at every step.

One of Waleed’s key strengths lies in his representation of companies in significant capital markets transactions. His adeptness in this arena showcases his ability to facilitate deals while ensuring compliance with the ever-evolving regulations set forth by the Ministry of Commerce and Industry (MOCI) and the Capital Markets Authority (CMA).

Waleed’s proficiency in navigating the intricate web of corporate and M&A law is backed by a solid foundation of experience and a deep understanding of the intricacies involved. His proactive and client-centric approach sets him apart, as he remains dedicated to delivering tailored solutions that align with each client’s unique objectives and needs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.