من نحن

مجموعة الياقوت والفوزان القانونية عبارة عن شركة محاماة رائدة، تقدم خدمات قانونية كاملة ومتميزة يقع مقرها بالكويت. لقد بنينا إرثنا لنصبح فريقا قانونيا معترفا به على الساحة الدولية، وزاخراً بسجل حافل من المعاملات والمشاريع المعقدة والإبداعية في الكويت.

ولقد حقق فريقنا التميز وحصل على تصنيفات متميزة من مدونات قانونية دولية بارزة مثل Legal500 ومؤسسة IFLR1000. ويتنوع عملاؤنا ما بين شركات كويتية ناشئة وصولا إلى شركات متعددة الجنسيات بما في ذلك الشركات المدرجة في قائمة Fortune 500 والهيئات الحكومية التي تعمل في عدد من الصناعات، والتي من بينها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: التكنولوجيا، الخدمات المصرفية والتمويل، التأمين، والبيع بالتجزئة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والعقارات.

وبفضل توفر شبكة دولية قوية من مكاتب المحاماة البارزة، فيكون بمقدور عملائنا الوصول إلى الخدمات القانونية الاستثنائية لدعم عملياتهم على المستوى العالمي.

تعرف أكثر تحميل الملف التعريفي للشركة

مجالات الممارسة

خليفة الياقوت

الشريك المدير

جراح الفوزان

شريك أول

وليد الدرعاوي

رئيس قسم الاستشارات القانونية

د. أحمد الشوربجي

رئيس قسم المشروعات

نادين صالح

رئيس قسم المعاملات التجارية

د. أنور الفزيع

شريك ورئيس قسم التقاضي

Areas of Practice

الاعترافات الدولية والعضويات

أخبار ومقالات

تعاونت مجموعة الياقوت ومجموعة الفوزان القانونية مع شركة LexisNexis ، كشريك استراتيجي لها ، بهدف النهوض بسيادة القانون وزيادة الوعي بالقضايا القانونية المعاصرة في دولة الكويت.

ويتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال إنشاء غرفة التدريب القانوني LexisNexis والتي تقدم تدريبات وندوات قانونية قائمة على الخبراء من قبل متخصصين قانونيين ذوي خبرة، وكذلك مكتبة LexisNexis التي تتضمن الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الموارد القانونية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مجموعة الياقوت والفوزان القانونية هي الموزع الحصري لمنتجات وخدمات LexisNexis في دولة الكويت، بما في ذلك المنصات القانونية المتخصصة LexisNexis. معًا ، من خلال شراكتنا الإستراتيجية مع Sader Legal Publishing نقدم Lexis® Middle East  الذي يوفر للمهنيين القانونيين الوصول إلى المواد التنظيمية لأكثر من 100 منطقة حرة ووكالة، وهو المنصة الوحيدة التي تتضمن ترجمات لجميع فهارس جريدة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمزيد أكثر من 18500 ملخص حالة.

احجز عرضًا تجريبيًا

About Us

Al Yaqout and Al Fouzan Legal Group is a leading full-service corporate law firm based in Kuwait. We have built our legacy to become an internationally-recognized legal team with an excellent track-record in the complex and innovative transactions and projects in Kuwait.

Our team has been featured and ranked by international legal directories such as legal 500 and IFLR1000. Our clients range from Kuwaiti startups, to multinational corporations including Fortune 500 listed companies and government entities which operate across a number of industries: technology, banking and finance, insurance, retail, telecommunications and real estate to name a few. With a strong international network of prominent law firms, our clients have access to the exceptional legal services to support their global operations.

Our team comprises of Arabic and English lawyers of diverse qualifications and experience. Our team of Kuwaiti lawyers have the right of audience before all Kuwaiti courts.

Know More Download Company Profile

Practice Areas

Our Team

Khalifah Al Yaqout

Managing Partner

Jarrah Al Fouzan

Senior Partner

Waleed Al Darawi

Head of Corporate Advisory

Dr. Anwar Al-Fuzaie

Partner and Head of Litigation

Nadyn Saleh

Head of Commercial

Dr. Ahmad AlShorbagy

Head of Projects

Areas of Practice

International Recognition & Membership

News & Insights

Al Yaqout and Al Fouzan Legal Group partnered with LexisNexis, as its strategic partner, with the aim of advancing the Rule of Law and raising awareness of contemporary legal issues in the State of Kuwait.
This is achieved through the establishment of the LexisNexis Legal Training Room, which offers expert-based legal training and seminars by experienced legal professionals, and the LexisNexis library that includes access to a broad range of legal resources.
In addition, Al Yaqout and Al Fouzan Legal Group is the exclusive reseller of the LexisNexis products and services in the State of Kuwait, including the LexisNexis specialized legal platforms. Together, with our strategic partnership with Sader Legal Publishing, we offer the Lexis® Middle East, which provides legal professionals access to regulatory material for more than 100 freezones and agencies, and is the only platform that includes translations of all GCC gazette indexes and more than 18,500 case summaries.
Book a Demo